Send to Printer
Public Skate Schedule
Monday, April 21, 2014 through Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Date Start Time End Time Location
Mon, Apr 21, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM Red Rink
Tue, Apr 22, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM Red Rink
Wed, Apr 23, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM Red Rink
Thu, Apr 24, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM Red Rink
Fri, Apr 25, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM Red Rink
  8:00 PM 9:50 PM Red Rink
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM Red Rink
  8:00 PM 9:50 PM Red Rink
Sun, Apr 27, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM Red Rink
Mon, Apr 28, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM Red Rink
Tue, Apr 29, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM Red Rink
Wed, Apr 30, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM Red Rink
Thu, May 01, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM Red Rink
Fri, May 02, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM Red Rink
  8:00 PM 9:50 PM Green Rink
Sat, May 03, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM Red Rink
  8:00 PM 9:50 PM Green Rink
Sun, May 04, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM Red Rink
Mon, May 05, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM Red Rink
Tue, May 06, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM Red Rink
Wed, May 07, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM Red Rink
Thu, May 08, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM Red Rink
Fri, May 09, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM Red Rink
  8:00 PM 9:50 PM Red Rink
Sat, May 10, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM Red Rink
  8:00 PM 9:50 PM Red Rink
Sun, May 11, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM Red Rink
Mon, May 12, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM Red Rink
Tue, May 13, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM Red Rink
Wed, May 14, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM Red Rink
Thu, May 15, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM Red Rink
Fri, May 16, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM Red Rink
  8:00 PM 9:50 PM Red Rink
Sat, May 17, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM Red Rink
  8:00 PM 9:50 PM Red Rink
Sun, May 18, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM Red Rink
Mon, May 19, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM Red Rink
Tue, May 20, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM Red Rink
Wed, May 21, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM Red Rink


All open ice slots are available for purchase. Schedule subject to change. Please email jjepson@flinticeland.com or call 810-635-8487 for all inquires.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 4/21/2014 12:23 AM