Send to Printer
Public Skate Schedule
Monday, August 25, 2014 through Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Date Start Time End Time Location
Mon, Aug 25, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM Red Rink
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM Red Rink
Wed, Aug 27, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM Red Rink
Thu, Aug 28, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM Red Rink
Fri, Aug 29, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM Red Rink
  8:00 PM 9:50 PM Red Rink
Sat, Aug 30, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM Red Rink
Tue, Sep 02, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM Red Rink
Wed, Sep 03, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM Red Rink
Thu, Sep 04, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM Red Rink
Fri, Sep 05, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM Red Rink
  8:00 PM 9:50 PM Red Rink
Sat, Sep 06, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM Red Rink
  8:00 PM 9:50 PM Red Rink
Sun, Sep 07, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM Red Rink
Mon, Sep 08, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM Red Rink
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM Red Rink
Wed, Sep 10, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM Red Rink
Thu, Sep 11, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM Red Rink
Fri, Sep 12, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM Red Rink
  8:00 PM 9:50 PM Red Rink
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM Red Rink
  8:00 PM 9:50 PM Red Rink
Sun, Sep 14, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM Red Rink
Mon, Sep 15, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM Red Rink
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM Red Rink
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM Red Rink
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM Red Rink
Fri, Sep 19, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM Red Rink
  8:00 PM 9:50 PM Red Rink
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM Red Rink
  8:00 PM 9:50 PM Red Rink
Sun, Sep 21, 2014
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM Red Rink
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM Red Rink
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM Red Rink
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM Red Rink


All open ice slots are available for purchase. Schedule subject to change. Please email jjepson@flinticeland.com or call 810-635-8487 for all inquires.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 8/25/2014 11:38 AM