Send to Printer
Free Style Figure Skating Schedule
Thursday, April 24, 2014 through Saturday, May 24, 2014

Date Start Time End Time Location
Fri, Apr 25, 2014
  4:00 PM 5:50 PM Red Rink
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
  7:00 AM 9:50 AM Red Rink
  11:00 AM 11:50 AM Red Rink
Sun, Apr 27, 2014
  10:00 AM 11:50 AM Red Rink
Mon, Apr 28, 2014
  3:00 PM 5:50 PM Red Rink
Wed, Apr 30, 2014
  4:00 PM 5:50 PM Red Rink
Fri, May 02, 2014
  4:00 PM 5:50 PM Red Rink
  6:00 PM 9:50 PM Red Rink
Sat, May 03, 2014
  7:00 AM 9:50 AM Red Rink
  11:00 AM 11:50 AM Red Rink
  2:00 PM 9:50 PM Red Rink
Sun, May 04, 2014
  10:00 AM 11:50 AM Red Rink
Mon, May 05, 2014
  3:00 PM 5:50 PM Red Rink
Wed, May 07, 2014
  4:00 PM 5:50 PM Red Rink
Fri, May 09, 2014
  4:00 PM 5:50 PM Red Rink
Sat, May 10, 2014
  7:00 AM 9:50 AM Red Rink
  11:00 AM 11:50 AM Red Rink
Sun, May 11, 2014
  10:00 AM 11:50 AM Red Rink
Mon, May 12, 2014
  3:00 PM 5:50 PM Red Rink
Wed, May 14, 2014
  4:00 PM 5:50 PM Red Rink
Fri, May 16, 2014
  4:00 PM 5:50 PM Red Rink
Sat, May 17, 2014
  7:00 AM 9:50 AM Red Rink
  11:00 AM 11:50 AM Red Rink
Sun, May 18, 2014
  10:00 AM 11:50 AM Red Rink
Mon, May 19, 2014
  3:00 PM 5:50 PM Red Rink
Wed, May 21, 2014
  4:00 PM 5:50 PM Red Rink
Fri, May 23, 2014
  4:00 PM 5:50 PM Red Rink
Sat, May 24, 2014
  7:00 AM 9:50 AM Red Rink
  11:00 AM 11:50 AM Red Rink


Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 4/24/2014 11:56 AM