Send to Printer
Free Style Figure Skating Schedule
Friday, August 01, 2014 through Sunday, August 31, 2014

Date Start Time End Time Location
Fri, Aug 01, 2014
  9:00 AM 10:50 AM Red Rink
Sat, Aug 02, 2014
  9:00 AM 10:50 AM Red Rink
  11:00 AM 11:50 AM Red Rink
Mon, Aug 04, 2014
  3:00 PM 5:50 PM Red Rink
  6:00 PM 6:50 PM Red Rink
  8:00 PM 8:50 PM Red Rink
Wed, Aug 06, 2014
  4:00 PM 5:50 PM Green Rink
Thu, Aug 07, 2014
  4:00 PM 5:50 PM Red Rink
  6:00 PM 6:50 PM Red Rink
Fri, Aug 08, 2014
  9:00 AM 10:50 AM Red Rink
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
  8:00 AM 2:50 PM Red Rink
Mon, Aug 11, 2014
  3:00 PM 5:50 PM Red Rink
  6:00 PM 6:50 PM Red Rink
  8:00 PM 8:50 PM Red Rink
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
  4:00 PM 5:50 PM Red Rink
  6:00 PM 6:50 PM Red Rink
Thu, Aug 14, 2014
  4:00 PM 5:50 PM Red Rink
  6:00 PM 6:50 PM Red Rink
Fri, Aug 15, 2014
  9:00 AM 8:50 PM Red Rink
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
  9:00 AM 8:50 PM Red Rink
Sun, Aug 17, 2014
  9:00 AM 8:50 PM Red Rink
Mon, Aug 18, 2014
  3:00 PM 5:50 PM Red Rink
  6:00 PM 6:50 PM Red Rink
  8:00 PM 8:50 PM Red Rink
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
  4:00 PM 5:50 PM Red Rink
  6:00 PM 6:50 PM Red Rink
Thu, Aug 21, 2014
  4:00 PM 5:50 PM Red Rink
  6:00 PM 6:50 PM Red Rink
Fri, Aug 22, 2014
  9:00 AM 10:50 AM Red Rink
Sat, Aug 23, 2014
  9:00 AM 10:50 AM Red Rink
  11:00 AM 11:50 AM Red Rink
Mon, Aug 25, 2014
  3:00 PM 5:50 PM Red Rink
  6:00 PM 6:50 PM Red Rink
  8:00 PM 8:50 PM Red Rink
Wed, Aug 27, 2014
  4:00 PM 5:50 PM Red Rink
  6:00 PM 6:50 PM Red Rink
Thu, Aug 28, 2014
  4:00 PM 5:50 PM Red Rink
  6:00 PM 6:50 PM Red Rink
Fri, Aug 29, 2014
  9:00 AM 10:50 AM Red Rink
Sat, Aug 30, 2014
  9:00 AM 10:50 AM Red Rink
  11:00 AM 11:50 AM Red Rink


Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 8/1/2014 3:37 AM